Skip to content

Upgrade Alma to v3 ​

Important!

Make sure you have backup your website (files and database) before starting the upgrade.

License agreement ​

License agreement

Requirements Status ​

Requirements

Upgrade ​

Important!

Some data will be deleted such as notifications, views, votes

After you click the upgrade button, you need to confirm that you agree to upgrade to v3

Upgrade

Important!

The upgrade button will be available until version 3.1. Starting with version 3.1, there will be a different method for updating the script.